The WHO is Asking for Public Input to the Planned Global Pandemic Treaty – Let’s Make Sure We Have Our Voice Heard

Guidance and Instructions

Summary by James Rugoski

The WHO wants everyone on earth to make a video telling them what to do in order to prevent future pandemics. NOW IS A VERY GOOD TIME TO SPEAK UP.

On Friday, September 2, 2022, the World Health Organization published a request for people around the world to submit videos telling the WHO what they should do to avoid pandemics in the future. As of today, the WHO has not made it possible for people to actually upload their videos to the WHO.

We recommend that you record your 90 second video and submit it to the WHO whenever they get around to making that possible – officially the submission period will open on Friday 9 September at 09:00 CET and close on Tuesday 13th September 2022 at 17:00 CET.

THIS IS HOW THE WORLD HEALTH ORGANIZATION WANTS YOU TO SUBMIT YOUR PUBLIC COMMENT:

https://inb.who.int/home/public-hearings/second-round
https://inb.who.int/home/public-hearings/second-round/terms-of-participation

For the second round of public hearings, interested parties are invited to submit a video statement (of up to 90 seconds, accompanied by a transcript) in response to the following question:

“Based on your experience with the COVID-19 pandemic, what do you believe should be addressed at the international level to better protect against future pandemics?”.

Statements can be up to 90 seconds in duration and can be submitted in any of the six official WHO languages (Arabic, Chinese, English, French, Russian, Spanish). They should be accompanied by a transcript of the statement, written in the language of the video statement.

The submission period will open on Friday 9 September at 09:00 CET 
Midnight Pacific Time / 1am Mountain / 2am Central / 3am Eastern

The submission period will close on Tuesday 13 September 2022 at 17:00 CET
8am Pacific Time / 9am Mountain / 10am Central / 11am Eastern

— When the platform for submissions opens, you will be able to register your contribution and record your video statement from a THIS LINK.
— Points to note: You will be asked for a form of identification when you register to contribute.
— Please have the transcript of your statement ready prior to registering and recording your submission.
— You should start your video by briefly saying your name and the organization you represent (if you are making your submission on behalf of an organization).
Terms of participation will need to be accepted before you can make your recording.
— Only video statements which comply with the above-noted requirements and are received during the submission period will be considered.
— Two compilations of video statements will be broadcast from the WHO website. One will air on 29 September and the other on 30 September.
— The compilations will be prepared by the WHO Secretariat, taking into account the need to ensure propriety, appropriateness and decorum during the public hearings. Videos will be selected randomly. Among those randomly selected, care will be taken to ensure gender balance and equitable geographical representation as far as possible.
— Video statements that are not included in the compilations will be accessible from the WHO website, provided they also meet the requirements of propriety, appropriateness and decorum. These video statements will be made available as soon as possible after the closure of the public hearings; the timing will depend on the number of submissions received.

Sample 90-seconds videos:

Rima Laibow, MD: Call to Action

Leslie Manookian (Idaho, USA)
Del Bigtree (Texas, USA)

Dr. Mark Trozzi (Canada)

More 90 seconds videos on James Roguski Substack here.

James Roguski

The WHO’s “RULES” are unacceptable.
They are too damn difficult and manipulative.
Instead, I suggest that everyone contacts the intergovernmental negotiating body directly.

For the full article and more info, please visit the substack of James Roguski here.

In addition to sending the WHO a 90-second video, the activist James Roguski highly recommend that you record another video in which you say what you really want to say with no artificial time limit.

Post your video(s) all over social media using the hashtag #ScrewTheWHO and encourage everyone you know to do the same.

Share the Flyer on Social Media – click on the flyer to download

Please read our Re-publishing Guidelines.


Message from RFK
X
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap